Contact

OFFICE

Agata Kulak

Deputy Director General
Director of the Cabinet

tel.:  +48 22 518 87 00
e-mail: a.kulak@pracodawcyrp.pl

 

Arkadiusz Pączka

Deputy Director General
Director of the Legislation Monitoring Centre

tel.: +48 22 518 87 25
e-mail: a.paczka@pracodawcyrp.pl

 

Rafał Bojanowski

Director of the Projects Department

tel.: +48 22 518 87 81
e-mail: r.bojanowski@pracodawcyrp.pl




Iwona Dukaczewska


Chief Accountant
Department of Administration and Finances

tel.: +48 22 518 87 05
e-mail: i.dukaczewska@pracodawcyrp.pl



Jakub Jasiński

Director of the Centre for Research and Analysis

tel. +48 22 518 87 63
e-mail: j.jasinski@pracodawcyrp.pl



Magdalena Kitlas

Director of the Department of Relations

tel.: +48 22 518 87 08
e-mail: m.kitlas@pracodawcyrp.pl



Kamil Mich

Director of the Department of European Funds

tel.: +48 22 518 87 38
e-mail: k.mich@pracodawcyrp.pl

CONTACT FOR THE MEDIA

Mateusz Krupczyński

Deputy Director
Department of Communication

kom. +48 506 741 629
e-mail: m.krupczynski@pracodawcyrp.pl



Daniel Walczak

Communication specialist

tel. +48 22 518 87 41
kom. +48 508 019 062
e-mail: d.walczak@pracodawcyrp.pl
 

Mateusz Szymczycha

Communication assistant

tel. + 48 22 518 87 28
e-mail: m.szymczycha@pracodawcyrp.pl

RECEPTION DESK

Employers of Poland

+48 22 518 87 00

fax +48 22 828 84 37
ul. Brukselska 7
03-973 Warszawa

sekretariat@pracodawcyrp.pl