Contact

OFFICE

Agata Kulak-Walczak

Deputy Director General
Director of the Cabinet

tel.:  +48 22 518 87 00
e-mail: a.kulak-walczak@pracodawcyrp.pl


Barbara Owsiak

Deputy Director General
Secretary of the Presidium of the Social Dialogue Council

tel.: 22 518 87 31
e-mail: b.owsiak@pracodawcyrp.pl

 
Legislation Monitoring Centre

e-mail: legislacja@pracodawcyrp.pl


Sławomir Dudek PhD

Chief Economist

tel.: 22 518 87 15
e-mail: s.dudek@pracodawcyrp.pl


Wojciech Dąbrówka

Director of the Communication and Marketing Department 

tel.: 22 518 87 14
e-mail: w.dabrowka@pracodawcyrp.pl


Marta Kaźmierczak

Foreign affairs coordinator

tel.: 22 518 87 80
e-mail: m.kazmierczak@pracodawcyrp.pl


Olga Scott

Director of the European Funds Department

tel.: 22 518 87 59
e-mail: o.scott@pracodawcyrp.pl


Iwona Dukaczewska


Chief Accountant
Department of Administration and Finances

tel.: +48 22 518 87 05
e-mail: i.dukaczewska@pracodawcyrp.pl


Magdalena Kitlas

Director of the Department of Relations

tel.: +48 22 518 87 08
e-mail: m.kitlas@pracodawcyrp.pl



CONTACT FOR THE MEDIA

Mateusz Szymczycha

Communication assistant

tel. + 48 22 518 87 28
e-mail: m.szymczycha@pracodawcyrp.pl

RECEPTION DESK

Employers of Poland

+48 22 518 87 00

fax +48 22 828 84 37
ul. Brukselska 7
03-973 Warszawa

sekretariat@pracodawcyrp.pl